Delete your LangTrainer account

You can delete your LangTrainer account and associated data directly in the LangTrainer app:

Settings → Delete account

If you no longer have access to the app, you can request account deletion by contacting: [email protected]

When your account is deleted, LangTrainer permanently deletes your account and associated personal data, including your profile, learning progress, saved words, training history, and other data linked to your account.